top of page
Search

Why I coach Entrepreneurs at Accelerate Cambridge

The mission of Cambridge Accelerate is to enable and nurture venture creation out of Cambridge. The program offers a structured approach combining entrepreneurship training, regular coaching and mentoring, as well as access to shared workspace.


I am delighted to be a Coach helping Entrepreneurs that are going through the program. I have been coaching business owners and managers for many years and thoroughly enjoy helping people and businesses to grow and achieve their objectives. I believe that with any business, the individual also needs to be coached to step into what the business needs. I can support business owners make this transition, removing blocks and creating space for them to think expansively around opportunities and ways to achieve their objectives.




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page