top of page
Search

What's holding you back?

Updated: Mar 24, 2020

Successful business owners can get caught up in day-to-day management of their companies. Your business may be growing organically, but what if there was a way to scale more quickly?


After a successful career in corporate marketing and business development, I set up bStrategic in 2004. My passion is driven by the joy of seeing entrepreneurs’ step into the most thriving version of themselves. I have made it my purpose to provide a bespoke service to make this a reality.


I help entrepreneurs use marketing to take their business to the next level. I empower business owners to use this new-found enthusiasm and combine it with inner confidence, a clear vision and a killer strategy. This creates unstoppable momentum, fuelling both business growth and the deeper mission.


After managing my own successful marketing business for over a decade, I then founded a technology company called mySircles; a communication app with the aim of building strong communities.


These parallel experiences have kept me grounded. I know first hand the challenges faced by business owners who are trying to manage the day-to-day running of their company and then trying to ensure the marketing plan to secure growth is also in place.


If you want to take your business to the next level, breakthrough limitations and are ready to scale-up, then get in touch.


I offer a 30 day coaching program to support people like you, that are driven by a desire and passion to take make a difference.If you would like to know more about how I can help you, then get in touch and let's make a time to catch up!



6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page